Kontakt

Ta kontakt for en prat, presentasjon, kundebesøk eller ønske om en befaring.


Telefon:
22 88 67 00

Epost:
firmapost@aktivbygg.no

Åpningstider kontor:
Mandag til fredag 07.00 – 16.00

Våre ansatte

Amund Alm
Daglig leder
95 79 25 35
amund@aktivbygg.no

Ronny Horni
Prosjektansvarlig
95 27 77 00
ronny@aktivbygg.no

Kjetil Johansen
Prosjektansvarlig
91 84 00 83
kjetil@aktivbygg.no

Ronnie Håkensen
Prosjektleder
41 21 89 69
ronnie@aktivbygg.no

Ludvik Dahlen
Byggeleder
93 20 13 71
ludvik@aktivbygg.no

Arve Egeberg
Lager/sjåfør
93 49 91 40
arve@aktivbygg.no

Dag Haakenstuen
Økonomi/stab
91 11 43 14
dag@aktivbygg.no

Bjørn Ole Inglingstad
Prosjektansvarlig
41 62 40 17
bjorn@aktivbygg.no

Rune Helgesen
Prosjektansvarlig
90 61 46 16
rune@aktivbygg.no

Sonata Knizikeviciene
HMS Koordinator/ Prosjektsekretær
91 90 15 39
sonata@aktivbygg.no

Mads Gundersen
Byggeleder
41 54 38 45
mads@aktivbygg.no 

Kathleen Johansen
HMS-ansvarlig
46 92 08 07
kathleen@aktivbygg.no

Bent Erik Haakenstuen
Prosjektleder
Prosjektansvarlig
90 84 42 88
bent@aktivbygg.no

Enoch Larsen
Prosjektleder
92 61 81 88
enoch@aktivbygg.no

Jan Mortensen
Byggeleder
90 59 40 78
jan@aktivbygg.no

Kjersti Johnsen
Adm. ansvarlig
97 49 30 68
kjersti@aktivbygg.no